Laurie Lewis & The Right Hands with Alan Munde

Published by admin on Thu, 12/22/2016 - 06:08

7:30 pm Friday - January 6, 2017
Stoughton Opera House
381 E. Main Street
Stoughton, WI
www.stoughonoperahouse.com

Share/Save

Special Consensus Returns to Madison

Published by admin on Wed, 10/26/2016 - 05:08

Presented by SWBMAI & WORT
7:00 PM Sunday - December 11, 2016
The Brink Lounge
701 E. Washington Avenue
Madison, WI
$25 day of show / $20 online at https://www.thebrinklounge.com

Share/Save

Sun Prairie Arts Alliance presents The Soggy Prairie Boys

Published by admin on Wed, 09/21/2016 - 04:45

7:00 pm Friday - September 30, 2016
Sun Prairie Arts Alliance 2016-17 Guest Artist Series
Sun Prairie Performing Arts Center
501 South Bird Street, Sun Prairie, WI

Share/Save

Del McCoury & David Grisman in Concert

Published by admin on Tue, 09/13/2016 - 04:01

8 pm Friday, October 7, 2016
Wisconsin Union Theater
800 Langdon Street
Madison, WI
https://union.wisc.edu

Share/Save

Jackpine Jamboree Music Festival

Published by admin on Sat, 09/03/2016 - 06:07

Thursday to Sunday - September 1-4, 2014
Wildlife Campground
N4602 Willow Lane
Birnamwood, WI
http://www.jackpinejamboree.com

Share/Save

23rd Annual East Troy Bluegrass Festival

Published by admin on Sun, 08/28/2016 - 07:45

Saturday & Sunday - September 10-11, 2016
On the Historic Village Square, East Troy, WI
(Rain location: East Troy Middle School, 3143 Graydon Avenue)
https://easttroy.org/events/bluegrass-festival-2016
Admission: $10 Weekend wristbands sold to help defray the festival costs. Kids ages 15 & under are free! Attendees should bring their own lawn chairs. No alcohol allowed at this family event.

Share/Save

John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band at The Brink

Published by admin on Fri, 08/12/2016 - 17:51

8:00 PM Thursday - August 18, 2016
The Brink Lounge
701 E. Washington Avenue
Madison, WI
www.thebrinklounge.com
www.johnjorgenson.com
Tickets: $20 advance, $25 at the door

Share/Save

Healthy Hoe-Down at Folklore Village

Published by admin on Sat, 07/30/2016 - 10:14

8:00 pm Saturday - September 10, 2016
Folklore Village
3210 County Road BB
Dodgeville, WI 53533
www.folklorevillage.com

Share/Save

10th Annual Gandy Dancer Festival

Published by admin on Sun, 07/24/2016 - 07:31

11am - 9pm Saturday - August 20, 2016
Westland Promenade
116 Brodhead Street
Mazomanie, WI
Please follow the Gandy Dancer Festival’s Facebook page for weekly updates about all of our performances and activities. And take time to check out the Bluegrass in Wisconsin article on the Wisconsin Academy of Sciences, Arts & Letters website.
Schedule of Events:

Share/Save

Bluegrass at the Village

Published by admin on Sat, 07/23/2016 - 10:00

12:30-6:00 PM Sunday - August 14, 2016
Ozaukee County Pioneer Village
4880 County Hwy I
Saukville, WI
www.ochs.co.ozaukee.wi.us

Share/Save

Pages


Fatal error: Class CToolsCssCache contains 1 abstract method and must therefore be declared abstract or implement the remaining methods (DrupalCacheInterface::__construct) in /home4/swbmaior/public_html/Drupal/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/css-cache.inc on line 52