Kevin Prater Band - Pure Kentucky Sure-Fired Bluegrass!!

Published by admin on Tue, 08/22/2017 - 06:59

7:00 to 9:00 pm Wednesday - August 23, 2017
The Brink Lounge
701 E. Washington Avenue
Madison, WI
www.thebrinklounge.com

Share/Save

8th Annual Bluegrass in the Pines Festival

Published by admin on Sun, 07/09/2017 - 16:03

Thursday thru Saturday - August 24-26, 2017
Rosholt Farm Park
North End of Main Street
Rosholt, WI
http://highwatermusic.com/BluegrassInThePines.html

Hosted by Art Stevenson & High Water. With performances by The Po' Ramblin' Boys, Sloppy Joe, Kevin Prater Band, SwampGrass, Good Intentions Bluegrass, Lumbard, Lloyd & Nie, Adam Greuel & The Well Behaved, & Monroe Crossing.

Share/Save

14th Annual Sugar Maple Music Festival

Published by admin on Sun, 07/09/2017 - 15:52

Friday & Saturday - August 4 & 5, 2017
Lake Farm County Park Shelters
4330 Libby Road
Madison, WI
www.SugarMapleFest.org

Share/Save

Travelin' McCourys - Central Park Sessions

Published by admin on Sat, 08/05/2017 - 05:48

5:00 - 10:00 pm Wednesday - August 9, 2017
Central Park, 202 S. Ingersoll Street, Madison, WI

Central Park Sessions return to present fine, free music!
August 9th: Stoughton Opera House Sponsor
5:30-6:45 :Cork 'n Bottle String Band
7:30 -8:30: The Travelin’ McCourys (set one)
9:00-10:00: The Travelin’ McCourys (set two)
To benefit Stoughton Opera House Friends Association.

Share/Save

Bluegrass at the Village

Published by admin on Fri, 07/28/2017 - 09:14

12:00-6:00 PM Sunday - August 13, 2017
Ozaukee County Pioneer Village
4880 County Hwy I
Saukville, WI
www.ochs.co.ozaukee.wi.us

Share/Save

Blue Ox Bluegrass, Roots, & Americana Music Extravaganza!

Published by admin on Tue, 06/06/2017 - 05:37

June 8 - June 10, 2017
Whispering Pines Campground
5024 Crescent Avenue
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
www.blueoxmusicfestival.com

Share/Save

Spring Bluegrass Festival at Schumacher Farm

Published by admin on Sun, 04/23/2017 - 06:51

1:00 to 7:45 pm Saturday - May 20, 2017
Schumacher Farm Park
5682 Hwy 19, Waunakee WI 53597
Admission: $20 for ages 13 & up, children 12 & under FREE!
www.schumacherfarmpark.org

Share/Save

Alan Munde & Don Stiernberg at The Brink

Published by admin on Sun, 04/09/2017 - 11:57

7:00 pm Monday - June 5, 2017
The Brink Lounge
701 E. Washington Avenue
Madison, WI
www.thebrinklounge.com
Tickets: $30 Reserved, $20 Advance (purchase online); $25 Door.

The Southern Wisconsin Bluegrass Music Association presents 5-string banjo master Alan Munde and jazz mandolin maestro Don Stiernberg in concert. Alan and Don will play Bluegrass, originals, Swing Jazz, and standards from The Great American Songbook. Chris Powers, host of WORT89.9FM Mud Acres Bluegrass Special, will emcee.

Share/Save

Rhonda Vincent & The Rage

Published by admin on Mon, 03/20/2017 - 19:29

7:30pm Friday - March 31, 2017
Stoughton Opera House
381 E. Main Street
Stoughton, WI
www.stoughtonoperahouse.com

Share/Save

Tennessee Mafia Jug Band

Published by admin on Mon, 03/20/2017 - 06:22

Two Shows - 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Saturday - March 25, 2017
Stoughton Opera House
381 E. Main Street
Stoughton, WI
www.stoughtonoperahouse.com

Share/Save

Pages